fbpx

Petersdorf – 4/129 Gippsland Street

in Jindabyne

from $359
per night
6
Guests
2
Bedrooms
2
Bathrooms
2
Car parks

Summary

Spacious two bedroom townhouse for six

Description

Petersdorf 4 is a spacious two bedroom two bathroom townhouse just a 5 minute walk to town.

Entry level has large loungeroom which leads to the dining area adjacent to the kitchen. Off the kitchen you will find a full laundry combined with second bathroom with a shower and separate toilet. Additionally there is a reverse cycle air-conditioning downstairs and drying room with ski storage adjacent to entry.

Upstairs are two bedrooms, both with electric heating, one with a queen bed the other with two sets of bunks, main bathroom and separate toilet. There is a balcony off main bedroom with Lake views.

There are two off street parking space for your use.

Other important facts:

  • This property is fully equipped with linen for your stay (towels, bed linen, tea towels etc.)
  • Your booking includes a starter pack of amenities and a $50 Friendly Grocer Voucher

STRA Permit ID: PID-STRA-25060


Extra Features

Air Conditioning
Balcony
Clothes Dryer
Drying Room
Electric Heating
Kitchen
Laundry
Linen
Microwave Oven
Parking
Ski Storage
TV
Views
Washing Machine

Bedding Configuration

Room 1
  • Queen Bed x 1
Room 2
  • Bunk Bed x 2
Main Bathroom
  • Toilet
  • Shower
Second bathroom
  • Shower
  • Toilet

Map

129 Gippsland Street, Jindabyne


Gallery


Reviews

Petersdorf 4

William S - 6th September 2023

Hey! Just stayed at Petersdorf 4 in Jindabyne - it's a cozy spot super close to town! Loved the spacious rooms and the balcony views are a real treat. Great launchpad for hitting the nearby ski resorts. Cheers, Will

Reply 6th September 2023

Hi Will, Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to leave a lovely review. We're thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay. We would be glad to host you again when you next make a trip to Jindabyne! Have a lovely day Thank you, Belinda - Accommodation Jindabyne

Review

ROBERT T - 2nd September 2022

OK Service

Reply 3rd September 2022

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We always welcome feedback on things we can improve on and encourage you to reach out during your stay if you have any issues.

Average

Jason C - 30th July 2022

Nice and roomy that where it ends. It’s cold downstairs, stove element broken, creek in floor loud enough to wake whole house up just outside bathroom. Water Leak on laundry floor. You have to drop key back on the other side of town which isn’t fun if your skiing early.

Reply 7th August 2022

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we appreciate your feedback. In future, please reach out to use during your stay so we can take action for any maintenance. We can easily provide additional heating if required, and without knowing of broken appliances we cannot get a tradesman there. We hope to have you stay with us a again at Accommodation Jindabyne

Want to know more?