fbpx
Petersdorf - 4/129 Gippsland Street
in Jindabyne
from $388
per night
6
Guests
2
Bedrooms
2
Bathrooms
2
Car parks

Summary

Cosy 2 bedroom townhouse.

Description

Petersdorf 4 is a spacious two bedroom two bathroom unit just a 5 minute walk to town. Entry level has living, dining and kitchen with a combined laundry and bathroom. Upstairs are two bedrooms one with a queen bed the other with two sets of bunks, main bathroom and separate toilet. Balcony off main bedroom with Lake views. Reverse cycle aircon downstairs and electric panel heating in bedrooms. Drying room adjacent to entry.

There is no Wi-Fi provided for this property.

Full linen and bedding including sheets, doonas, pillows, one towel per person, tea towels for the kitchen, bathmats etc. Smoking is not permitted at any Accommodation Jindabyne properties.

Centrally located in Jindabyne, only 30-40 minute drive to Thredbo or Perisher Ski Resorts. Jindabyne is part of the Snowy Mountains region, offering a range of activities for all seasons.

STRA Permit ID: PID-STRA-25060


Features


Extra Features

Air Conditioning
Balcony
Drying Room
Electric Heating
Kitchen
Laundry
Linen
Microwave Oven
Parking
Ski Storage
TV
Washer/Dryer

Bedding Configuration

Room 1
  • Queen Bed x 1
Room 2
  • Bunk Bed x 2
Main Bathroom
  • Toilet
  • Shower
Second bathroom
  • Shower
  • Toilet

Location

129 Gippsland Street, Jindabyne


Gallery


Reviews

Review

ROBERT TANG - 2nd September 2022

OK Service

Reply 3rd September 2022

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We always welcome feedback on things we can improve on and encourage you to reach out during your stay if you have any issues.

Average

Jason Chapman - 30th July 2022

Nice and roomy that where it ends. It’s cold downstairs, stove element broken, creek in floor loud enough to wake whole house up just outside bathroom. Water Leak on laundry floor. You have to drop key back on the other side of town which isn’t fun if your skiing early.

Reply 7th August 2022

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we appreciate your feedback. In future, please reach out to use during your stay so we can take action for any maintenance. We can easily provide additional heating if required, and without knowing of broken appliances we cannot get a tradesman there. We hope to have you stay with us a again at Accommodation Jindabyne

Want to know more?