fbpx
Misty Gables - 2/24 Townsend Street
Apartment in Jindabyne
from $331
per night
4
Guests
2
Bedrooms
2
Bathrooms
2
Car parks

Summary

A warm unit centrally located to town.

Description

A very warm and cosy family unit with underfloor heating. Great location close to shops and restaurants. One double and two single beds. Full kitchen facilities and open plan dining. Lounge has digital TV & DVD player. Two bathrooms and full laundry with washer and dryer. Balcony off the lounge room. Off street car parking for 2 cars.

There is no Wi-Fi provided for this property.

Full linen and bedding including sheets, doonas, pillows, one towel per person, tea towels for the kitchen, bathmats, etc. Smoking is not permitted at any Accommodation Jindabyne properties.

Centrally located in Jindabyne, only 30-40 minutes drive to Thredbo or Perisher Ski Resorts. Jindabyne is part of the Snowy Mountains region, offering a range of activities for all seasons.

STRA Permit ID: PID-STRA-24693-2


Features


Extra Features

Balcony
Bath Tub
Central Heating
Electric Heating
Kitchen
Laundry
Linen
Microwave Oven
Parking
TV
Washer/Dryer

Bedding Configuration

Room 1
  • Double Bed x 1
Room 2
  • Single Bed x 2
Main Bathroom
  • Toilet
  • Bath_shower_combined
Laundry
  • Shower
  • Toilet

Location

24 Townsend Street, Jindabyne


Gallery


Reviews

Comfy Accommodation

Michelle Pratt - 10th July 2022

Cosy accommodation in great Jindabyne location. Easy check in, with step by step instructions via email. Townhouse has all the necessities and contains all the basic toiletries and kitchen staples required upon arrival. Quiet location, with easy access to shops and restaurants. Great pick for families.

Reply 16th July 2022

We are glad you enjoyed your time with us and look forward to having you back again in the future.

Unlikely to return.

Geoffrey Senior - 23rd June 2022

Terribly overpriced and cold. There was poor details of the apartment and left having to bumble around late at night trying to find the entrance. At the price per night the owner needs to spend money on the aprtmeent. In my view the owner would be luck to get $400/week for the apartment, but for it was at Jindayne.

Reply 27th June 2022

Hi Geoffrey, Thank you for taking the time to review the property we appreciate your feedback. We are sorry you had trouble getting into the property and if you have suggestions on how to make this easier we will certainly improve our processes for future guests. Next time, please reach out if you are cold so we can ensure we get additional heating to you straight away. Kind Regards, Accommodation Jindabyne

Heating system doesn't work

Graeme Day - 18th July 2021

1st afternoon & evening was very cold, the heating system didn't work. Called Jindabyne Real Estate, they brought around 4 electric oil heaters. 24 hours after arriving 1st time the appartment was warm. A big thank you to their service. No dishwasher in the kitchen, be very careful the hot water will burn an adult or child, if you aren't careful in the kitchen sink or bathroom tap. Bathroom could use a heater as well. It has most factilites to have a great holiday. Otherwise very comfortable.

It was OK and certainly clean, but value for money & picking up the keys from the agent is not great

Matthew - 8th April 2021

Want to know more?